Organization

Upma Chawdhry
IAS, Director & Chairperson
upma.chawdhry@ias.nic.in

Niranjan Kumar Sudhansu
IAS, Centre Director
sudhansu@ias.nic.in

Dr. Saroj Arora
Sr. Research Officer
saroj.arora12@nic.in

Alok Pandey
Sr. Programmer
alok.p@nic.in

Dr. Varunendra V. Singh
Assistant Professor
varun.singh@nic.in

Snehasis Mishra
Assistant Professor
sneanigis@gmail.com

Sarvesh Kumar Shahi
Research Associate
justice.shahi@gmail.com

Ramesh Kothari
Data Entry Operator
ramesh.kothari@nic.in

Samar Singh Kashyap
Stenographer
samar.kashyap@nic.in

Deepak Kumar
L.D.C.
deepak.ku@nic.in

S.S. Kharola
L.D.C.
kharola.ss@nic.in

Adesh Kumar
Computer Operator/Typist
adesh.kumar@nic.in

Dalip Singh Bisht
L.D.C.
dalip.bisht12@gmail.com

Visit :

Centre for Rural Studies
Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration
Mussoorie - 248 179 (Uttaranchal)

Call :

Phone: 0135-2630844 (direct)
EPABX: 0135-2632405, 2632489, 2632374
Extension: 2318, 2278

Contact :

crs.lbsnaa@nic.in

© Copyright Designed by CRS